707-840-4660 I 510-479-4166

About

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little more about me. I love meeting new people and hope we can share exciting adventures together.

 

 I have been referred to as a wise old, and have been told I look young for 27, I am mixed with Native American & Caucasian.

I love being very passionate, erotic and intimate.

I have long dark brown / reddish hair in an ombré style, a bright smile. I am far from a spinner, more like a small bbw, or as I like to call myself... A beautiful curvy, thick a licious lady of lust. You must be a man who can handle a woman with some meat on her bones.

Please book well in advance, I prefer pre booked appointments rather than same day due to my work and school schedules.

Pre-screening is a necessity for all new acquaintances, so emails must include full name, and two provider references with contact information, Site verification or  an occupational reference.

 

Reviews are welcomed and appreciated as well.

 

 

 

Contact

I'm so glad you're thinking about spending time with me. Let me know if you have any questions or want to make a date. I can't wait to hear from you.   Please if you are a member of Date-check.com or Preferred411.com, provide your handle for faster verification.

 

Until we meet...


xoxoraven@yahoo.com

707-840-4660 I 510-479-4166

Rates

Thank you for your interest in spending time with me. Here's the donation I request for my time, companionship, and entertainment.

               

 

Please book well in advance, as all encounters are by appointment only.  Pre-screening is a necessity for all new acquaintances, so emails must include full name, and two provider references with contact information, or an occupational reference.            

Gifts & Tips are appreciated but never expected.

Wishlist:

* Gift Card: Victoria Secret, Nordstrom, Macy's, Micheal Kors, Coach, Juicy Couture, Forever 21, Foot Locker (I like my sneakers), Christian Louboutin, Gucci, Jimmy Choo, Tiffany's, Sephora, Ulta, MAC.

* Shoe size:  Heels 7 / 39 - Sneakers 7 1/2  - Boots 8 - 9 (depending on type)

*Dress Size: 12-14 / L

*Bra: 38C / Panties: L - XL (depending on what kind n where u get them)

*Leggings: Size L

*Stockings: XL / D or C in pantyhose

WISH LIST:

Amazon:  http://amzn.com/w/13NTT19E2OOFI 

Birthday is May 11th :)

Outcall Rates

1 Hour: 300
2 Hours: 500
Dinner Date: 1700
Weekend: 3100

Incall Rates

1 Hour: 250
2 Hours: 400
Dinner Date: 1600
Overnight: 3000

Faqs

Any other questions you may have you may please email me

Thank you for your interest and I hope you have a wonderful day.

Questions and Answers

Q: Do I Discriminate on whom I see (race, religion, sexual preferance)?
A: As long as you are respectful and can provide me the verification I require for my sessions, I DO NOT Discrimininate.

Q: Do you allow Picture or video in sessions?
A: I do not, I like to keep my discretion and yours at all times.

Q: Do I see Women / TS / Couples?
A: Yes, and for couples please add 100 per hour.

Q: Do I provide Toy / Cam Shows?
A: Yes these are available for purchase. Please Email me to ask about these services.

Q: Do I provide Greek / Fetish / Strap on services?
A: Yes, for an extra donation.

Q: Do I have any tattoos or piercings?
A: Yes, I have two tattoos and only my ears are pierced.

Q: Do you offer quick sessions?
A: No, I do not offer quick sessions I enjoy getting to know you and what your likes and dislikes are. I am very personable.

View Counter